Skip to content

Prior to COVID-19, the average sales organization struggled to develop a world-class talent strategy, from creating a pipeline of highly qualified candidates to growing and retaining existing talent. Just 32% of organizations believed they had the right sales people to meet their business goals, and only 24% assessed why their top performers won.

Talent gaps like these can derail organizations, and chief revenue officers and chief human resources officers must align on the impact of a changing world and what it means for sales roles moving forward.

Join Korn Ferry’s sales talent experts Byron Matthews, Purbita Banerjee and Mark Grimshaw for a live webinar, The Future of Sales Talent: Understand the Full Picture, as they show sales and human resources professionals how to guide their sales force through this crisis and beyond.

During the live webinar you will:

  • Uncover the traits and competencies that have become more prominent as a result of industry trends.
  • Find out how to close the gaps between the sales talent you have today and what’s needed to drive future success.
  • Gain research-based approaches to develop your sales force.

Join us on Wednesday, October 21 at 11am EDT / 4 pm BST / 8am PDT

Register for the webinar here.